Elementm ZAP - 20180618t035142590z

in #zappl6 years ago

All of the plants had names. Not names from a text book, real ones. Like 'Yoshi' & 'Eva'. No one knew that but the owner of the shop. He loved them like a dad. And so he grew to hate the customer in whose hands the little ones always died.

Sort:  

Here's my first attempt at a Zap. I'm still figuring it out as you might have guessed but time will tell if I become a regular user or not. I like brevity but 240 characters is a bit of a challenge for me. It feels like I have to leave things unsaid. Maybe over time it'll grow on me but even if it doesn't, it's good to try new things.

@felt.buzz runs a weekly competition on Zappl if you fancy a little practice.

Thanks @deirdyweirdy I think I'll give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86