Sort:  

Remind me of Korean films but with action done way better. I mean those reflexes!!!

I mean those reflexes
indeed, dodging bullets like it was no big of a deal

While making others dodge the bullets without even realizing. For a sub-par version of what you saw try https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cold_Eyes It's decent.

I will check it out ,You know what I seek in a film, action of course but also compelling characters ,there not that mindset good & evil not black and white ,what drives them ,what are they fighting for .Will they sacrife for their goal. A cunning main-character there is no bad or good for hiM/her only an objective to complete .

Any suggestions for a film that fits those criteria ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41