New Stake United Update Regarding Depost

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

This is not a huge update, but it's more of a precaution for anyone who wants to make a deposit in the online proof of stake pool. It seems like more users have been having issues depositing because of the lack of a transaction ID.

Sort:  

thank you for the update.

This post received a 0.210 SBD (2.29%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @duckmast3r! For more information, check out my profile!

Good job! Thanks to @linuxmom you have planted 0.03 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18471.55. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Upvoted with 78.36% by @randofish

Really cool post!! followed and up voted looking forward to more post! I'm new to steemit and trying to get my blog out there if you get the chance please check it out I think you will enjoy it!

This post has received a 9.85 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @duckmast3r.

Cool Post. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47