You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a theory. (zippityzipzapzappl)

in #zappl7 years ago

Logan Paul walked into a "suicide forest" and made fun of someone who killed themselves and he did it for ratings and profit. How is this post any different? I can see, based on your other work that you are better than that. That is a sincere statement. The problem is real but making fun of it is not the answer. What if it was your child?

Sort:  

I'm sorry your son has autism. I didn't even know you had a son. The question was rhetorical. Best wishes to you. Like I said I can tell you are a good man who cares which is why the post perplexes me.

I'm squashing this here. I removed my previous comment because you got the point and it would be inappropriate to leave it there IMO. We have differences in what we find funny. I think it pretty much boils down to that and now we can move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67