Sort:  

You know what I think is funny? This fit you're having over a simple post.
The ironic part of it is that as you keep commenting, you're boosting this post's visibility. If you don't want me to profit from this post, maybe you shouldn't comment on it.

People die and you profit. I will look in the mirror tomorrow and have no problem. Will you? Can you say Logan Paul?

No, I will not feel guilty about a joke I made about people eating laundry detergent. It would be stupid if I did.

I made a comment about detergent and lawn darts.
Logan Paul filmed an actual dead body in a Japanese suicide forest.

Yeah, I can see how you could confuse the two.

I agree @winstonwolfe. And @doc.hodes maybe you should think about things before you just go shame crazy on peoples posts... Do you know me or @winstonwolfe or any of the other people you 'shamed'? No you don't, so don't go around shaming people for something that you feel is wrong. I could see one comment on the post if you really feel like it was needed... but come on dude. If it offends you, then just scroll past. No reason to be rude to everyone. People have their own opinions and you can't just expect to change their minds by being rude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97