Sort:  

You're right. I feel so ashamed. My god, what have I been doing with my life?
That's it. I'm throwing in the towel. You convinced me, @doc.hodes. 100%. I'm turning over a new leaf today and I promise I'll be a good boy from now on.

Do us all a favor and don't be one of those people who goes out of their way to be offended by everything. Offense has no real purpose and gives people a false sense of entitlement.

Yeah, Winston - Don't be so condensing!

Please don't be so condensing. Other than one lapse of judgement, you have a very enjoyable and human friendly blog. But you should be ashamed for trying to make a profit from death of others. Those morons (and they are morons) have families and friends. Steemit is better than You tube. Don't you think?

I'm very ashamed
hide005gif.gif
NOW . . . I will hide.


hide001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82