You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need more zaps!

in #zappl7 years ago

yeah, the greatest barrier is going to be differences in quality.

I may not like short posts, and seeing something from zappl share the same reward pool as I may just tip me over the edge to flag.

From experience, separate but interconnected services is better than a single large service

Sort:  

I may not like short posts, and seeing something from zappl share the same reward pool as I may just tip me over the edge to flag.

Exactly!

From experience, separate but interconnected services is better than a single large service

Fully agree. Issue with the Steem blockchain is; No inbuild control or even T&C on application type; a design flaw imho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56