You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Much Monkey Business !

in #zappl6 years ago

I honestly naively thought we stood a chance, for a few years, though now even the internet is being throttled and regulated, I think we all missed a trick here, by assuming someone else would do it, and not do it ourselves, and that includes of course me.

Sort:  

Yes it getting beyond bad @deliberator !1 its a pretty depressing and extremely concerning situation we find ourselves in ! All this in the last three years withan incredible acceleration of the tyranny which just goes to fast to follow or even respond !

I know, nice to finally talk to you, I have been following you for a few months, yet sometimes I am reluctant to speak, or simply have no time, other than to read.

Well @deliberator i understand this stuff numbs the senses and soul , its really hard to stay fixed and fight it as I try to do ! Sometimes I wonder why i bother, then I see the stories now being uncovered of millions of young girls being gang raped by muslim gangs all over Britain since 40 years and then I know why !! Im so disgusted and so is the general public now outside of our " truther " network " , yet our disgusting silver tongued ruling elite defend islam and persist in their labelling of this religion as being one of "peace and tolerance " ! Whatutter rubbish, we need to take out the bins in our country and remove this detritus from our shores !! enough !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42