You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right and Wrong

in #zappl6 years ago

When I read the comments on this post I fear I have stepped into a parallel universe. Right and wrong are subjective? relative? Really? So aggressing against another is sometimes ok depending upon the context? Help!

Sort:  

No, you're misunderstanding.
If I say something it only becomes bad because you think so, you're feeling attacked.
If someone wants to hit my dog, I'll agress him. Yes.
Greets

What I'm arguing is that right and wrong are not subjective. Someone making an unprovoked attack upon another is always wrong.
If someone attacks your dog, your defence of the dog would not be aggression.

Yea, I know I say the exact same thing.
Attacking isn't bad or good and with your context "unprovoked attack upon another" is probably wrong. But only with this context.
Also the attacking person probably thinks he's right, so in his subjective thinking it is good...
I meant attacking with aggressing..

Yeah... that's what my post was about too :P The large problems we are in as a species is because understanding right from wrong is not attained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43