Zappl is going to take a while to grow, but for early users its going to be epic!

in #zappl6 years ago

Just another wonderful income stream. Dan would be proud!

Sort:  

That depends on how fast this new signup system comes out.

I was watching a live stream I posted about Gramatik's Singulardtv Token sale and one of the founders of @zappl was interviewed.

Click to watch it.

grmatiksteem.jpg

Decided to check out some steemit posts about it and found yours.

I'm definitely going to use all of these new outlets to make money while I sleep... It's a new world.

Is their website zappl.com?

Have been procrastinating on using zappl but your post made me realize what l'm missing out

Warren Buffet makes tons of money in his sleep and will undoubtedly work until he dies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85