My Zappl introduction through Steemit...

in #zappl7 years ago

Hi dear Zapplers, I am very glad to see such a great idea in place and working. Looking forward to be part of such a beautiful initiatives and carry on the Steemit magic: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@damirkatusic/hi-fellow-steem

Sort:  

welcome to Zapp! @damirkatusic I want you to support me because I am beginner so please resteem my post for once please

thank you

21231858_581791812211653_8136138415704247000_n.jpg

Hi, please understand that I only resteem the things that are important and a quality content. I can only support you by upvoting your content when I found it attractive in order that you can prosper from the platform and grow your profile, cheers, Damir

'hehehe, no, problem and you know, your reply to me is the great achievement for me, I will try my best to upload a quality content, then resteem ok,

so nice of you @damirkatusic

hey! @damir nice to meet you and how are you?

visit my new post because after few days, I am gonna do the same post for you as well,
and it is just because of great support of you people,

Welcome to Zappl! :) Glad to see you here!

Thank you @somena, looking forward to the bright future:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79