Dear Diary: Yummy Afternoon Snack Of Toast

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Maybe I will be having this too for my breakfast for tomorrow plus a three minutes boiled egg will just be enough for my calorie and protein needs. This is a toast with margarine and sugar, just yummy.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie since you blog about yourself and your life's experiences, I think you should use the #ulog or #ulogs tags so a lot more people get to see your post.

#ulog is a new project by @surpassinggoogle where you can blog about yourself.

Please consider doing so and stay strong.

Thanks @paigegirl for your suggestion.

You are welcome

...

Agreed with your comment @asmolokalo

asmolokalo

Have a look on my stf

hehehehe,,,I agree with you @asmolokalo

Please sir see my post.

We love this in our house, we have a mix of cinnamon and sugar we sprinkle on our toast and bagels!!

It is easy to make and I think will be super tasty. Would you give one piece for me.

Great! Looks yummy! Take care always on your food! God bless bro!

It looks yummy! Enjoy your meal.

i will need to come join you

looking delicious enjoy it..

Can I have a bite please..... 😉

good job brother..carry on...best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34