Dear Diary: Lunch For Today Are Some Soft Crabs

in #zappl7 years ago

These are some soft shelled blue crabs that I ordered from our neighborhood raw food merchant and happened to sell it to me but she sold some to another person so I only get a few of them. These are very yummy and delicious.

Sort:  

hum @cryptopie, it looks appetizing. Bon Appetite.

Good afternoon you are very welcome to have your lunch and a test meal you shared with us and more like you will be sharing your part of life We are with you

wow,this is a to see new food for me.i am not eating when soft shell blue crabs.i hope its very tasty and healthy.enjoy your good food.thanks to sharing for your good post dear @cryptopie

Thanks for sharing this, I love crabs so much I actually miss it , I haven't heard it in years and with you posting it here just makes me salivate with deep hunger for it.

Delicious!! Bon Appetite @cryptopie =)

Eath healthy to boost your health,
get well soon :)

soft shell blue crabs, I have not tried them, sure they are very tasty.

it looks like the crab is very tasty, even more so enjoy it during the day

They are very big those crabs, sure they know divine!

good time friend! that good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50