Dear Diary: Looking Back In Time

in #zappl6 years ago

This is me about six months ago. My medicine worked in shutting my lips back.

Sort:  

It is a good news that medicine works,in 6 months you have improvement

Wow there is a great improvement in your body and and lips, your medication really help a lot

Hola CAMPEÓN.
Definitivamente tu medicina ha venido realizando su trabajo escelente.
Cuanto me alegra saber de las mejorías que ha logrado.
Para adelante hijo.
DIOS TE BENDIGA y un Gran abrazo.

That is great...every little improvement is a step in the right direction. Wishing you all the best and continuous healing :)

Stick to your docs advice and pray to GOD and hope miracle to happen and cure you asap.

I feel great sympathy to see you, friend. Really your are facing terrible time. But I hope your condition will improve soon.

祝你早日康复!

谢谢,但我真的很累。

ThankGod the medication worked. Its well with you @cryptopie

Don't worry, now medicine will work and your lips will be meet soon.

I am very touched, hopefully healed, I think the first image edits after I read your article I so emotion and pray that you get well soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43