My Little Valentine

in #zappl6 years ago

I have been holding out on a little secret. My Mother who has been in bed on her birthday, received her biggest wish, to get her great-granddaughter to coincide with her date of birth. Welcome Coraline Rose, a spit image of her daddy.#zappl

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 10 March 2018!

what a sweet photo.. oh my
congrats!

Thanks, Rebecca!

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

👍🏻♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💌

Congratulations to all of you!!

Thank you Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65