Zappl Is Back Online!

in #zappl7 years ago

Good timing, I'm on the move! On my way into the city soon for the @steem-dublin meetup. Here's a phone pic of the wonderful @eriluks yesterday in Phoenix Park, here in Dublin. Welcome back Zappl!

Sort:  

post valo hoice

Beutifull shot photographer my girl

you looks so beautiful

good job my friend

Awesome pic! I need to check out Zappl myself. I haven't heard much about it until it was brought up last night. :D

I must check it out, only ever tried Steepshot briefly. This could be a nice alternative though.

Seems you had very nice time there.. Meeting with the other steemians is always great. Hugs from Spain.

Thanks dude!

Have fun in Dublin! My sister visited there and had a wonderful time! Cheers!

nice photography

Nice post brother

Cheers! Check out Zappl mobile app!

Ok brother. I try find vote in zappl. Heheee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68