ZAPPL - FML. My Peg Board Has Become Self Aware..

in #zappl6 years ago

So I told you about the lovely gift I received recently of this light-up notice board. Unfortunately, it looks like it's a more clever gadget than I first thought. What to do?

Sort:  

I know the feeling, I tried starting a website, tried getting a second job, tried getting married. It’s like ... I haven’t found it yet. I’m I. My 30

I feel your pain :)

Is the message easy to change with a phone or computer? Then have it show an interesting reminder for next important activity.
Otherwise, just display something like "Merry Christmas", "Gone Fishing" or "Gone Shooting" (for your case) or "I'll rather be out shooting". :-)

light up notice board, nice gadget.

Congratulations @condra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hehe you seem to be having fun with this one around :D

you got to ask that to justin bieber he will sill a whole song for you ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87