You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl will be the Platform that takes Steem to Mass Adoption

in #zappl7 years ago

Interesting read. Your analogy of reddit <> twitter helped a lot. For me personally I freaking hate twitter. I LOVED/love reddit.
I know a lot of people who hate twitter. But, i get your point about it bringing in the masses that think it's "easier". I just find twitter dumb but that's just me and obv puts me in the overwhelming minority. Thanks for posting, I learned some new things.

Sort:  

Yes it will be interesting as they create these platforms overtime. They will create different audiences and niches all on the same network. @decentralizd made a good point on his article about how you'll end up promoting the same content on steemit and then pushing it on Zappl for all your followers on there.
Who knows, Zappl may be the platform that gets you into Tweeting/Zapping :)

Well you could be right. But good luck because i really don't like twitter. But I'm open minded. I'll check out the other article

Hi @chelsea88, Community Manager of Zappl here. Just wanted to say, the feel might seem like twitter ,but the experience will be different in my opinion. SteemIt itself is totally different.

Nice. I'm open to it. I love STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38