Today I Felt Like A Loser....

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I only made $10,000 in the Cryptocurrency markets and I feel so ashamed and embarrassed... better luck next time I guess. 🤣

Charles Fuchs ~ RMP (Rich Man Problems)

Sort:  

i wanted to buy NEO, but didn't do. feel ashamed here too ahah

Yeah they have some "news" coming in money... people are buying the rumors :)

You just gotta remember where you where when you bought and realize you most likely made a very good and smart decision at the time. No what ifs :)

Should of been a billion dollars lol

Hahaha. Congratulations :-)

Thanks haha :)

Is that just today or in total? 😛

Don't worry, Steem is going 10x soon!

Better late than never

$10,000 for newbies like me in the market sounds like a mountain lol

Better in the next time !

90% can't make $1 lol jk :)

lol will get there eventually ;)

keep adding zeros

Just one 0 will make a huge difference :)

Go bet is all on red.

What if it lands on green :)

That’s a RMP

@charles-fuchs It could be worse. Best wishes always :)

That true, haha

Yeah, that's a real big problem. Are you hustling the way you should? 10,000...pffff, we use that here for wall paper ;)

I better step my game up lol

You better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12