IT'S OK TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL!

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Throughout our lives, we were conditioned by the people around us and we tend to look for permission on every decision we make in life. So today, I give everyone permission to become Successful!

Charles Fuchs ~ RMP (Rich Man Problems)

Sort:  

it is not ok, it must be a "must"!

Just like how tony Robbins says it, make it a must 😎

Your post reminded me of this quote because you will never get permission from some people. There are times when you just have to go in alone. Thanks for sharing.

its-easier-to-ask-forgiveness-than-it-is-to-get-permission-quote.jpg

Powerful stuff there 😀

hey thanks i needed that :)

You got this 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thanks for the permission. I killed it on steemit on Thursday and glad to see it was okay:D

You have my permission to kill it more now lol

I'll keep that in mind... ha ha... gotta make it happen!

I like the Rich Man Problems.

I realize what to do to get rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83