Did You Ever Visit a Bar Made of ICE? Crazy!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Few months ago, there was bar that was filled with ice! Everything inside the bar was made of Ice, the glasses, the chairs, including the walls. If you never went, I recommend it! The only serve VODKA, which I love!

Cheers!

Sort:  

ahahha with a blanket!

My pimp jacket 😎

I have, it is crazy!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

sounds nice.
it get's to be 110 degrees F here in texas in the summer.
an Ice Bar would be welcome.

Haha yea I know right

They have one in Las Vegas, it’s always packed 😀

@charles-fuchs that is wonderful. Have never been to such place before

That Sir is next level.

In the Finnish lappland there's a hotel made out of ice.

I got to visit one of these days 😀

Never been to one. Is it just straight vodka they serve?

There mixed but you know how I do it, straight up 😎

but i also crazy asolutely....

I always wanted to go to one. I had no chance yet. But I will do it one day :)

You better haha

Haha. No, but I've probably gone through enough ice at a bar to build one out of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85