✴️ COFFEE IS LIFE, IT'S TIME TO GET THAT GRIND ON!

in #zappl6 years ago

You know how ya Entrepreneurs do it! Three (3) Cups of Organic Iced #Coffee! It's Time To Get The Grind On! “Coffee Are For Closers” 🤑☕️

Let's Get It, YOLO BABY!

Sort:  

in italy we have coffe smaller, probably you know. not a full glass, but really small concentrated coffee.

Throw a shot of expresso in it :)

My coffee maker died this morning. It got punted off the 3rd floor balcony then I walked to Target and bought it's replacement.

Yeah, these tend to have problems all the time. Second one here.... about to hit it with a gold club lol

lol I have the Keurig 2.0 as well :D comes in handy when you need a little boost or to at least warm up in this freezing cold weather we have up north!

I still need it in sunny las vegas lol

You got that right!

Lets get it :)

I knew you were a coffee achiever!

3-6 cups on the daily... some heart attack action! :)

Nice! I️m more of an energy drink guy

I’m going to have to get you some coffee 😂☕️

YOLO, I hated coffee. Now I tolerate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01