Keindahan Alam

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Keindahan alam masih bisa kita lihat,Ini karena allah masih sayang kepada hambanya, Kita harus selalu bersyukur,dengan bersyukur kita akan selalu dalam lindungannya dan akan bisa kita tatap lagi keindahan2an lainnya untuk masa akan datang.

Sort:  

Hello I liked your post I just gave it an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and see if you like something too @celioeguga

Welcome to steemit @chairil02. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65