You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote STEEM to local alt-coin exchanges anycoindirect and litebit

in #zappl7 years ago

NICE. I think Steem has fallen under the radar of a lot of people, but in time I think this could very well change big time. Currently it's one of the only cryptos out there that has an actual use-case, which is something I feel is going to become more and more important as time goes on. FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Sort:  

Yes, STEEM definitely has a use case and in addition top feature like transaction speed and no fees. This Blockchain should be in the top 10 of coinmarket cap in my opinion.

Currently speculation > substance, but again I think 2018 is the year when this will start to really change big time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54