You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maslow's hierarchy of needs teaches us some important things !

in #zappl7 years ago

I've been thinking about it for some time now and I disagree with a fixed position between love/belonging and esteem. Depending on the person and situation, you can put Esteem before Love/belonging and in my opinion many people who are very ambitiously chasing after a goal do that.

Sort:  

Like I said, I am also combining stuff at the further levels, but never on the first stages two stages. of the pyramid. I think that at later stages you can put something in front of another, but they have to be balanced at some point. I've put esteem in front of love/belonging but I still needed to go back there at some point, because I wasn't feeling so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68