APPRECIATIONS FROM A GRATEFUL HEART!

in #zappl7 years ago

APPRECIATIONS FROM A GRATEFUL HEART!

Supreme doxologies are due to none except the unfinished finisher of all fates for the glorious mercies that has continued to trail my paths ever since birth. With heartfelt gratitude, I thank Almighty God for the gift of life, for his providence, care and protection. Abba Father; you're GOD!

Worthy of appreciations are my parents and family whom out of all odds has always wanted and helped in attaining the best at my career; my words cannot gratify you. I pray you stay long to reap the fruits of your labour(Amen).

The Best selfies of my life were clicked 31st December with beautiful people, beautiful gifts, beautiful moments, beautiful toasts all-around.
The atmosphere withnessed the overflow of fantastic encomiums, accolades, interesting citations and panegyric salutations. It was an expression of innermost eulogium from friends with unbiased and honourable personalities-From you!

IMG_0993.JPG
I know this is coming so late, because it's new year already, but I can't do without thanking you all for the love and affections you shared to me on my birthday.

Many have termed ingratitude as an act of robbery, for me; it is a punishable offence under the Laws of Goodwill. Hence, I heartily appreciate and inner mostly recognise the presence, prayers, wishes and texts of many notable personalities despite the tight schedules and prep for New Year celebration.

I thank you all for the beautiful Birthday Wishes.

I honestly can’t tell you how touching it was to see nice posts and comments from those who choose to take a moment to write, call and care when they read it was my birthday! Those were not just online wishes but rather special sentiments to me that I do remember and appreciate. It is nice to feel appreciated.

You all made my birthday not just happy but happiest. The fun and friendship you showered on me will always be appreciated. It was a precious moment from beautiful people; It was memorable.

Birthdays and parties will come and go but the priceless memories will stay in my heart forever.

Indeed, humanitarian service is a glorious path to tour as parts of the benefits was reaped on the day I was born. Thanks to my FAMILY...., FRIENDS..... AND ALL SERVICE minded bodies that gave me the fun of my day, words can't express my gratitude.

I will not do without mentioning name because to whom is given much is expected and I humbly appreciate your love and care towards me.
I so much appreciate my family on #steemit, May your days be ever long too.

@honourmaus @harbysco @shello @gbenga @gloglo @ehiboss @sweetestglo-eu @peterswrite @ewuoso @michaelcj @aderonkemi @ponmile @ehiboss @fisteganos @greenrun @eurogee @smyle @ogoowinner @surpassinggoogle @sweetestglo-eu @gloglo @prechi @maryfavour @ejemai @dante31 @cwen @ponmile @steem-untalented @euronation @steemnaira @stach @royalfinest @olanrewaju @nuges @bcraft @adoore-eu @diamondrich @viktoriyani @missplendor @adigunabiola @prince60 @bekky @hornblende @uchefrancis @eurogee @proffgodswill @goddywise4-ewu @sbamsoneu

AMEN!!

I thank you all for the love. I'm humbled! I'm Happy!
You all will be celebrated in grand styles.
#Much_Respect!
I Greet you with the Spirit of love Fundamentally.

Thank you All.

Ishola Boluwatife A. Williams
Bollutech
[Product of Grace]
31st December Celebrant.

Sort:  

Thank you too. Be awesome. Steemit

Thank you so much sir , I look forward to your day.

Make I drop bombshell...lol

the people in nigeria is so wonderful greetings from venezuela

You are so wonderful too. Thank you for appreciating we Nigerians

I would like to travel to nigeria someday

I will welcome you wholeheartedly, (:

Gif me a vote i will be so happy

Await my vote...... smiles

You are a gentleman. So thoughtful of you.

Thank you so much , I so much appreciate your gesture

You are welcome boss

I appreciate boss

Stay blessed @bollutech! <3 You're off to a wonderful start of the year c: isn't it a great feeling when your friends and family are there for you. It makes me tear up, keep being you and the world accepts you with open arms!

<3 @shello

I feel so good having someone good like you around me @shello , I don't know how to say thank you than being myself to you.

Much love
@bollutech

Aww. Thanks for the appreciation. God bless your wallet much! Keep shining

I feel so lucky to have someone like you around

Thanks bro.... Be Good!!

You know, I'm owing you many things I can't pay off. I so much appreciate your helping 🤚. Keep shining and lead the way for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70