Just happy for $11 each per SBD!

in #zappl7 years ago

Hello steemians
Hello zappl
image
Glad I am in this platform
And yes I claimed sbd as early Christmas gift!
And I enjoy it even I earn less

Thanks steemit for the chance and opportunity
And earning free!

Have a blessed day!

zappl

Sort:  

good to see SBD soaring like anything.

It currently $11, still it is good for christmas

I'm also happy too.

Let's spread steemit and share the blessing

i hope that just a beggining:)

They said it will go $34 each in the near future for low supply

I just discovered the steemit market the other day and that is what im thankful for. Well it goes unsaid that i love steem.

With the sbd is high, steemit will be lovable! Hehe

heck yea im liking this $2 sbd and 12 steem as well. it makes great for trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59