Steemit Here I come with all my Humility and Love!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians, Well, I got to know about steemit after accidentally coming across some great contents from�@giftedwords! Thanks to him I am here. I am a dedicated individual with passion for the power the "pen" carries and love to write about life, the emotional nature of humans and high maintenance of human relationships in love, compassion and inspiring broken and troubled minds in every ramification possible to get us looking at the human world with a positive inclination. I sincerely look forward to make a genuine positive impacts via my posts here on steemit.

Sort:  

You are welcome @bluehearted.

But, just a recommendation, it would look more serious if you wrote something long and deep. This is basically a paragraph!

Thanks for the welcome! Feels good to be here

The pleasure is mine, @bluehearted. It is good to be here. True. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43