Enter the zappl zone

in #zappl6 years ago

Is this the end of Twitter? :)
I’m ready to find out.

Is dit het einde van Twitter?
Ben heel benieuwd!

Vanaf nu plaats ik zowel op Twitter als hier mijn berichten.

Volg me dus ook hier! Het is tijd voor vernieuwing!

Sort:  

It would work better for me if the Zappl messages I post and the replies to it don’t appear in my blog-section and replies here on Steemit, but in a different section.

I have about 13.000 followers on Twitter and post tweets daily. My blogs would drown in the feed and would be hard to find if someone were to look for them in my blog-section. Let alone the replies I get from my tweets/zappl messages.

So I hope there will be a different tab or section in the future for Zappl. For sure I would use it like I use Twitter and eventually replace one for the other.

Hi @blondemevrow,

Yes, we've heard this before. SteemIt would have to implement that filter. Ideally, you would just do most of your stuff on Zappl and it would only show to your Zappl folks. I do believe we'll see some different user-interfaces to accommodate this.

Thank you for your response. If Zappl wants to compete with twitter in any way, it should for sure separate the two so it would only show Zappl to it’s Zappl-followers.

I don’t want my blog to be filled with all short (Zappl)messages and my quality pieces to get lost in between them.

We’ll wait and see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89