Sort:  

I must agree with bitcoinflood I have been in the crypto game for some time now. It is not a concrete coin with a real purpose plus the team isn't as transparent as what I like when looking for a good coin. I wouldn't touch it with a 10 ft pole. Hey follow me and 'Ill do the same. I put out very similar content. Lets grown the steemit community!! I'm also going to follow you Mr. Bitcoinflood :) Peace out

I hope you are right @bitcoinflood . My pause when the article talked about how it could topple exchanges. That would cause tons of losses. I think in the end there is no stopping crypto but I don't want blockchain to lose momentum over speculation.

Speculation, fake news, FUD its gonna happen. I like to think of the crypto market like I think of Mr. Charles Darwin. Who came up with "Darwinism" it is an evolution theory describing the ways of natural selection. Survival of the fittest will play a huge role in the coming markets. The coins who have a purpose not just an idea and a platform that is concrete as well as transparent will stand tall with all ups and downs. The weak will soon start to fall, that is why it is imperative to do diligence and sift throw the bull shit. Be able to determine a good project from a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82