Trying out ZAPPL for the first time

in #zappl6 years ago

Hello world! This is my first zap (I guess that is what you would call it) on Zappl. We'll see how this goes. Photo is of "medicine" for wife purchased last night. LOL! She isn't feeling well and this is what she sent me to get!

Sort:  

Great topic for a new competition, I really like it.
Upvote

i like this post ,.thanks for searing.

zap,zap! zappl.

You must be afraid of wife and do what she said. Ha ha ha

Congratulations! This comment has qualified as one of the stupidest comments I have ever read.

what an experience that would have been simply outstanding....

Life changer for sure.

Best of luck to use of Zappl.And hope your wife get well soon enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85