Zappl Flash Mob (Memes Galore!)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

It's overcast and gloomy and I am bored. SteemSpeak inspired me to write this, now I'm waiting for dank memes. There are things to do but I'm not going to do those things. I am gonna start a Meme Thread! Ready, Set, Go.. Crack those knuckles and Meme away those winter blues
#zappl #life #blog #meme #funny

Sort:  

dusted off from one my first ever steeme's posts back in the day last summer of last year some time.

@tt-dawg remains an anonymous COWARD.

FUCK tt-dogg, I think that account was HACKED!!!

Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 1.52.33 PM.png
Waiting for spring. Going through metal detecting withdrawal. Shaky.

I feel that he is. But he IS well fed though. I might be over thinking this...

unknown (16).png

courtesy of @elgeko , regular of SteemSpeak, where the magic happens

Perfect meme. We should believe your word. Thanks @battleaxe.

This meme is hilarious.

Well as long as I got Danny, then we be good

Fun content. Upvoted by @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54