Visualize Whirled Peas... <3

in #zappl7 years ago

You know they give a damn about you
They know you give a damn about them because you go Vegan for them
Someone wants you to stick around even if it's to eat Cauliflower together on Skype

Sort:  

Same here.. Im vegan but i will lick the meaty plate 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm a Carnivore and I will eat your Clam chowder.

If anything looks like Clam Chowder on a woman , don't eat it
lolllll

Omg. Lol, yeah please Dont haha

damn I like it ;)

gonna eat a carrot for breakfast

or a carrot... lol ;)

Zucchini, Squash....Bananas

now THERE'S a party! Screw the Cauli! lol (no pun intended!) haha :D

Hail Kale and Cucumber power!

<3 LUV the way you ladies think!!! <3

lol, very true, one way or the other, some meat still goes in!

ha ha, cute

Hoping you like cucumbers as well ;)

lol

lol...
Precise and straight up.

It is possible love can change someone from vegan to carnivorous. lol

Probably not lol but most ppl I have dated went vegan. Never asked or pushed them to I guess all had been thinking about it already were into health and spirituality and it was easier to eat the same food.

yeah I'm processing into it, am going to turn oompa loompah orange with the amount of carrots am eating since it's my fave,

Hahahahah well have been pretty much vegan for 7 years so any advice I can give just holler xx

sweeet, thanks I will...my stomach is like "too much Veggies stopppp"
he he, ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69