The Nom Nom Watermelon Cat

in #zappl7 years ago

This cat probably had the runs after this but was so cute I had to share. My Estrogen relates to my posts so when I share this crap, chances are I'm laying an egg and watching something about Deepak Chopra.

#zappl #funny #blog #animals

Sort:  

Lol. Guess that's how a bunny applies lipstick. ;)

lol, maybe she's born with it..maybe it's nom nom time

mega nom time

best part of this was you saying that your posts relate to your estrogen level. LOL'd

too bad I can't make 30 bucks on this, such a shame....more nom nom!
I guess if I twirl my hair or am a dude that is the secret to the big money!
oooh, time to go shoe shopping and bake a pie and blog about it :) :) :)

Haha slow and steady. If I twirl my hair I’ll make less than you, I am a dude and I don’t have the big money

No, I think if you show some leg or even a hint of booby then you'll make more money. Sigh... Oh and don't forget to wear a lot of makeup and then pull a "deviously innocent" face.

you clearly haven't scrolled through my blog where I do that then make of fun of doing that but yet I did that, for the hell of it

Lol! Does look like that kitty is enjoying that watermelon. I'm not a fan of watermelon...or super fuzzy cats either actually. Probably since we have an akita who sheds crazy amount of hair. This is only so much pet hair that one can put up with floating around the house. ;) Have a great day!

he he, nice to see you on here....lol, yeahhhh Akita's are shedders

Wow...
The cat is so cute.

Im the same way.

Lets destroy a giant vegetable.

let's drop nom nom posts yayyyy

Pie eating contest?

@klye Cast a 100% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~82.33% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80