The Bad Selfie Challenge (here is my black and white entry I never actually entered)

in #zappl7 years ago

My Wal-Mart phone has survived falling in the toilet and yet made this very artsy selfie where I took the lighting to BLINDING.Drop a bad selfie and see prize below(Ignore clothes pile,my maid quit


#zappl #blog #contest #life #photography

Sort:  

WIN_20170425_151246.JPG

I call this one "seductive Hitler face"

Brilliant! Such Art

I will not apologize for Art

Me either @stray

due to such a mind blowing response am extending this contest till payout day, that's right a WEEK.......it will be worth it, and as you can see I really love talking to you all "my dearest steemian friends" bff

Get's my vote!

Dawnattention.jpg

Dawn is such a little attention queen.. she insisted on jumping in here.

You just received a B.A. 69'r for being the first to read that pet selfies are allowed....
Please do not buy all the crypto's with that prize

2016 The year of the elbow

You just scored a 69'r !!!!!! Courtesy of @battleaxe

yeah I gotta thing for those sterile hospital environments with the horrible fluorescent lighing
so clean, so zen, so....ART

The Best WORST one will win the following....
a full upvote from me and some Poetry written just for you! :)

WHOAH, this is going better than expected, will add more prizes then, not sure what but you can expect a trick or two! ALSO THIS CONTEST IS OPEN FOR YOUR PETS, Feel free to add bad pet selfies too

the nerve of your maid quitting on you. you should fire her.

After she quit I had to call her to tell her she was fired, apparently she took my investment advice and decided to go into crypto and quit every other source of income. She also is selling her car and everything she owns because she just knows everything is TO THE MOON and the pumps will last forever.
I will miss Buffy, my maid...now I must do laundry myself like a pleb :(

The struggle is real, people. Is Buffy on steemit? I need some cryptokitty advice.

lol, I will try to find her...is hard to reach her after she quit then I fired her
think she in ONE WEEK got so rich on here she is in a Lambo and took off with my pool man who fanned me and brought me drinks outta freaking coconuts

good for Buffy.. should times get rough.. maybe you can be her maid since you're learning to look after these jobs yourself now. OH wait.. you're not replacing the maid?

I'm afraid so, tough times call for drastic measures
I can change a tire, then I can change a toilet paper roll, wish me luck!

and once more into the breach goes @battleaxe

ok forget this post after you see it! I was trying a new hair sleeping method ... 😝

DF7851AF-AF14-488D-9076-D446A9D13A69.jpeg

this is getting good, so much talent, I mean we all clearly craft our art so well

Delightful! You have filled me with delight
mucho artsy

Sick Of This Shit

The Art , the Essence of Photography captured so fabulously

I mostly only posted so I could give you my two cents on your reply :D I'm celebrating reaching that marker. Been dying for the day actually hahaha

hell yes now i can rub those cents together and start a big ass fire
xoxo
thanks mo

I just gave you 2 too, now we both can start big ass fires
the power of Art

OH nooooo 🤣😂

Damned! I am getting my next phone from wal-mart. 🐓🐓

an android, well it is sort of just a droid now O.o

how zappl working on :)
Good post btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47