Self-Affirmations with Battleaxe

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Feeling down or Inadequate? Fear not! You are Good Enough, Smart Enough and People Like You! (well, some do)
If you have made it 9 months or more on Steemit you already ARE A WINNER!

zapplPostImage1518831316430 (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Not here nine months yet, but a girl can dream.

Ha, love the aesthetic of that image.

Hahaha! I love it!

the meaning of life is......
lambo :P

I've been here nine months. Where's my Lambo, you ask?

Well, it turns out the Lambo was inside me. The Lambo was inside me all along.

Exactly! We all contain within ourselves a Lambo and we just need to never sleep and always remain in competition for money because that is what life is about
:)

And here was me thinking I was a failure for not getting a lambo in my first month. Thanks @battleaxe!

😁 big smile

high five and yeahhhh embrace the day! or night!

i no haz lambo. :fail:

tumblr_p3hhy0MDHd1x4sucto1_400.gif

wao u haz niec lambo!
also of course @minnowbootcamp. my activity is visible to the public. :)

U will get there... one word of advice @battleaxe loves Barbie Gif Wars ;)

wait, i have to put more effort into something than 3 minutes on memedad to get a lambo? imagine that! :P
(also Italian cars are garbage.)

That picture is awesome

No way U been here 9 months, Just sayin' :D
Axey is here 11 months
I am here 9 months
We are Dolphins <3

I joined but didn't start blogging till 9 months ago
yesssa dolphins, anyone who goes strictly by wallet, rep is prolly assuming everyone shows all their aces cause.....lambo :P

yeah I consider us dolphins but many would say you need 100k to be a dolphin and1 million to be a whale,

in fact theer is an actual defi nitin somewhere and its in Mvests and right now since steem is much higher the we are techniclly still minnows and peopel calling themselves minnows are realy plankton, but those are the old definitins from where steem was less valuable but actualy it just means only a fewer people at the top are whales and thers jut a lot of dolphins and we are minnows,

but as far as noobs are concerned we are dolphins cuz thats how we were raisd on thsi fish farm, peopel with like just 10k $ in tehri steem account were dolphins but 10k steem was like way less than 10 k dollars, and now 10K steem was 80k dollars as r ecently as last monthw en steem ws over $8, anyway, ill try and find that crazy chat, its in steemspeak.com chat its one of @banjo cmmands the guide that shows the definitions of steem whal es minnwos and dolphins by Mvests and its suprisimg how high a dolphin is

No, it is not human.

I gotta keep posting to pay for all these hookers and blow!

gasp! I am shocked sir
:P

We are winners @battleaxe!

not easy to stick around a paid to play platform O.o eeep

That's the spirit

Nice braid and excellent lip shape

thank you, I try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50