Power Corrupts, Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely

in #zappl7 years ago

Life isn't fair and often Wolves play Sheep quite well even if their Diplomacy is as genuine as a Cubic Zirconia posing as a Diamond.
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation/
#zappl #life #delegation #blog #abuse #philosophy #politics

Sort:  

Delegation is code. Not evil. I'm a Whale(Orca) account that sells delegation occasionally. I also buy 200 - 300 STEEM per day. Looking out for my fellow Steemians by helping to raise the price of STEEM.

Never said it was evil, it is how you use it and here is my depiction of how some is used hence tagging it as abuse/politics. I had delegation once so the point is the abuse factor and unaccountability... it also hits on philosophy and ethics .......if you are presenting this as a meaningful reply than thanks for reading , if it is to promote you selling delegation then hope you do a better job of vetting who and how the delegation is used then some people seem capable of.
fin

Code is by definition an imperfect translation of the community's goals. When it comes to delegating SP I think that the delegator remains somewhat responsible for how the delegatee uses it.

With great power comes great responsibility. From what I see, most whales take this very seriously and are long-term oriented towards building value. Genuinely.

Truer words were never spoken! Good just does and says nothing. Where are the heros?

It's so lovely to see myself as a recipient of one of the biggest recipient of delegations and i happen to be a kind-hearted person/s here at steemit, I just want to look at the positive side of this capitalistic world.

same here...just showing other angles

I think you absolutely right.

cubic zirconia is more pure than regular diamonds. Regular diamonds are a scam btw

bravo, you caught on to a double entendre
so are you saying I'm saying that there is no diplomacy ,even fake on here?
I like people who cuss and say, "this is a heap of fucking horse shit" and would trust them before those who write their smoooooth little numbers to placate the sheep.

oh and the scam part too, nods :)

sometimes I like to keep woman wondering.. most of the time I have no idea what anything means; but it’s highly attractive to those that take interest. Like the guy with sunglasses in a well lit room, and a smoke hanging out of my mouth. Not a penny to my name, but they all want me.

I so know that feeling as well

A quick message to test the zappl Android app. Interesting site to check delegation on accounts. Thanks for sharing ???

:) it's working

Hang in there gal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78