My Inner Spirit Animal

in #zappl6 years ago

In my belief system we all have a spirit animal or totem. It embodies your deepest spirtual truths. After doing some Chakra alignment and listening to whale music, I am sharing my inner spirit animal with you all.
NAMASTE

Sort:  

hmmm, so this post lost 7 bucks, wow, if I gave more of a shit I'd look through the block chain votes, maybe I'll do that
YEAH SISTERHOOD POWA

Ahhhh Shucks, where is the LONG nice REPLY about this, seems like it lost a nice upvote too? wow Jinxies, say it ain't so
some of you don't fool me for a second, or others, in fact if Steemit like this is around in 2 years we all will be shocked, really there are going to be better things coming up, and slinging your SP around to buy favor works well, hope all that works out great. :)

but ....majestic!

@battleaxe how cute your Slothicorn))) Have you been to Sedona? Energy vortexes? I му traveld this year and was amazed...

I can't find who made that but I love sloths and unicorns and narwhals....oh and Panda's, lol, thanks...I have not been there but want to go one day

I saw your name from Discord and remember) I am Truth from Golos)))

ahhh nice, nice to see you

What about the kiwi bird? Pangolins are pretty cool as well :)

Is this the two-toed or three-toed sloth? I seem to recall that the three-toed sloth was slower (not that I have ever seen any study on this), but apparently they are good swimmers :p

My spirit animal is a combination of a chameleon, eagle, crocodile, shark, and cheetah and it looks like this (there may be a post about it one day):

I think my inner animal is a Siberian tiger because all my life i had to fight, and in the end i became fearless, and more hungrier than ever for life post upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39