Life Isn't Fair, The Sooner You Face This The Better :)

in #zappl7 years ago

I assume everything is rigged until proven otherwise,
Better to be a realist then have so much smoke blown up your ass that you cough up ash, Don't B.S. yourself that your brilliant wit will change anything, Reality!
#zappl #blog #life

Sort:  

I wanted to thank you for this post. I was having a bad morning and then your post appeared in my feed because I followed you after your "wake up and smell the coffee piece"...........

The title alone helped me get my mojo back and remember what is important.

Your "Better to be a realist then have so much smoke blown up your ass that you cough up ash" lyirc was amazing. you should be a rapper!

Blessings

Life is not fair.
You can say that to me ah ha ha.
Hu hu hu T-T

you ain't the only one :P
hope you had a good weekend

^^^THIS!^^^

Love your "cough up ash" variant also, my version was something like "you'll f@rt vapor for days" but I'm gonna steal the "cough up ash" line, with your kind permission :D

My apprenticeship was a bit rough, I had to battle unfairness and my own shortcomings, but I have evolved into one of the more respected members of my local union. Not that I am told that, but the way I am treated these days really speaks volumes. I love my fellow Sparkies! :D

You have brilliant wit. I don't want to blow smoke up your ass, but has anyone ever told you that you are a female? 🐓🐓
Yes. I upvoted you too!

Agave in a bottle homing your way. Along with a worm!

lol, yeah I really was feeling the need to break it to some that life isn't fair after their incessant shock that stuff isn't on an equal playing field, smh
ooooh a worm! I'll eat it, nom nom

"How Can Mirrors Be Real If Our Eyes Aren't Real" Jaden Smith.

Wow! That was profound ! Like that very much! 🐓🐓

*********************************************
This comment is boosted by @Bumper !
Do you want to get noticed ?
Want your comments boosted to the top ?
Send 1 SBD to @Bumper with the memo Bump Ahead
And your comments will be upvoted for 7 days.
*********************************************

no, but being a bad ass goes a long way ;) x x a person posing as a man called me a bitch the other day. i kindly reminded him that the bitch had him. i think he missed it.

Another powerful post.

We can sit there or we can overcome is what I always say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70