Frankly My Dear, I DO Give A Damn!

in #zappl6 years ago

I give a damn about Grassroots Initiatives on Steemit and hope 2018 can see some of our "crypto" being used for boots on the ground Action! "The opposite of love is indifference, I choose LOVE".. A Rev/Resolution

#zappl #life #blog #love

Sort:  

I love @battleaxe she is my spirt animal

you all are my totems, now I must align all my chi

LMFAO! That's an amazing concept. Can we make @battleaxe an Emoji?

My husband and I are working on trying to turn a crypto-coin into a way that people can invest in life-extending technology and other technologies to improve the lives of ordinary people... I'll keep you updated if you are interested! HUGS... Hope you have a happy new year!

love is an odd short form for 'let's make a difference' right? or would that e eh?

exactly, love to me is a verb... some of the most giving, loyal and "lovely" people on here are those who are not rich, "famous" or overly powerful. They have a healthy understanding of give and take, ebb and flow, random acts of kindness and worry about things other than if their hair gel is on point or being fake as hell. ;)

OH no.. did my hair gel get off point again ... You are pretty giving yourself but I wont tell anyone

Hear here. I think we have a similar brainwavelength ;) Is that one word?

it is one word now, you just invented something new for the lexicon

I love inventions! See what you did? Good for my creative spirit 😋

high five @orlena, hope you've been doing well

Yes girl .. im doing good .. happy new year to you and your family

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88