You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need more zaps!

in #zappl7 years ago

Not a zap, but would like to introduce you to this post as a potential curie candidate, he is a very articulate person, has some very very fine fiction, but also a lot of non-fiction. This post https://steemit.com/philosophy/@warpedpoetic/your-will-influence-and-choice I think is highly under rated. If this is an inappropriate venue to alert you let me know and I will edit this comment and link out.

Sort:  

Im not really a finder, you should meet others, @dante31 @misterakpan will be in a better position to help you

Yes indeed...and he has been curated by curie...check curie's blog he is on the author show case. We look out and find exceptional authors. Find us on discord on curie server
https://discord.gg/nk6tZHa

Thank you to all of you, I am still learning and the responses have been very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56