Puppy Love

in #zappl6 years ago

71112cfffbabcd9d01511d73b7d03781.jpg

I remember those days when I toasted you,
With my faded jeans and borrowed watch,
Bouncing with swagz and borrowed perfume too.


I remember when I used to come with my friends to your hostel,
Enduring your shakara and scorn,
My friends insulted me and told me to find another girl,
Your stubbornness and wahala was really strong.


I remember the day you shouted at me that you hate me,
You embarrassed me in class and you disgraced me,
That day was the worst oh baby you broke me
And put me back together when you hugged me.


Now we‟re lovers and sweethearts, your kiss dey sweet me,
You told me you love me that very evening,
And after all these days, it still feels like film trick.


Sort:  

You got a 2.37% upvote from @upme thanks to @awolesigideon! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hmm, this is so strong ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94