Testing Out Zappl

in #zappl7 years ago

So as you guys might know Zappl is the Decentralized version of Twitter and I really want to try it out. So as of now it seems we cannot Add Pictures to our Zaps. I might be wrong about it so guys Comment all the Features of Zappl below.

Sort:  

I don't know about zappl.Let's try it

It's like Decentralized twitter.

Thanks for information

Yaay! I am happy to see you on Zappl. You can add pictures. It's not happening on the app right now. Try out chrome from your mobile and you can.

Yes, ​I tried out the Chrome Version and it does Support Pictures there.

The Zappl team really need to Update their App.

Yeah , seems zappl in trending right now

I really think it still needs a lot of Work to be done.

But it might just Blow Up after that.

Just wanted to say thanks for the like on my vid...appreciated and followed :D

No worries @vazak Visit my Blog again you will find Post Promotion Threads where I ask other Steemians to Submit a Post for Verification and if I like it I give about 5-10% Upvote to that Post.

You may Try it too.

Try again. The app was down briefly.

The App worked Perfectly I just couldn't see anything for Uploading Images via App.

Great job, nice post

nice post, anda

Good post and interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57