The beautiful and charming island of Sabang that you must visit

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful natural landscape on Sabang Island, Aceh province which is a natural tourist location. Sabang Island with sea views surrounded by mountains with white sand is very f

Sort:  

Nice to meet you at the end of the African American Idol Finale Countdown to be a little more time with my family is going on with the girls are going on in

Thank you for visiting and commenting on my blog, hope you with family can visit Sabang Island in Aceh, Natural Beauty is better than Bali, you can also find out about Sabang Island and search for information on google.
@brownsteem Good luck

sabang always is beautiful place

the picture so dark and blur need the light up to more clear that picture..the picture cannot indicate the placed

Thanks for the suggestion, when taking the photo I am not proficient with Nikon COOLPIX AW120 camera
@acehindiephoto Good luck

ok, sorry I give the input to you for the best to future..I m sorry my friend, I Think I m not screw up the picture just give the input

thank you input, I get very useful knowledge from you

where are you now in Aceh Utara or in Kota lhokseumawe..? please give me your position

Wonderful

The landscape is very beautiful

Great post brother

Nice landscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72