Zapped: What are your thoughts on Beconnect?

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I have always been a fan of lending platforms as I have participated on several successful ICO's in the past like Bitconnect, Regalcoin and Hextra and with 3 other similar platforms. I am looking into Beconnect? what do you think guys?


Sort:  

Newer matter beconnect is doing well or perfect but if this a lending platform you have to understand high risk.

Yes high risk high reward I know the drill. Also never invest on something you don't know and invest only money that you are willing to lose. :)

You are so young and so bold, brave. Take care! Beconnect looks like another fairytale project, every one would like to jump on. I have no clue and no time to look closer to it.

Haha Yeah i might as well be but you see I am a dreamer and a risk taker. Success starts with a dream, then followed by taking action. Whatever happens certainly I will learn from it and I apply it to the next opportunity.

Good luck with that and Happy New Year by the way.

To you as well my friend :)

Can you qualify your answer. Why is it good?

that means you post good my opinion.

Oh thanks :)

How about if we want to follow the color challenge in esteem

Color challenge? I think I tried to do a color challenge before but was too busy to finish all the colors of the day hahhah

Then you are a successful person

Success is relative. Anyway any thoughts on this lending platforms?

Really beautifull video

Thanks but i did not made that video I was just asking what are your thoughts on this?

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ankarlie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

There are lot of lending platform poping up after see success of bitconnect, this Beconnect is also one of them ....

Some questions how they do ERC20 token mining ? & if they planning or have team from before they should give there road map & development report from before , all there social media accounts are just active within 1-2 months ......
so hard to trust on them after crash of bitconnect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55