What is the most profitable to mine right now?

in #zappl7 years ago

Have you ever asked the question what is the most profitable crypto to mine right now? Don't fret at http://whattomine.com/ you can check what is the most profitable at this very moment. Picture of me testing a mining OS called EthOS.

Sort:  

I thought you would answer the question...

Hello ludijadario yes you can check it in the site as i have stated above. You may choose ASIC or GPU mining there.

Imma want to do mining using old phones haha

Oh the samsung mining rig from old used samsung S5 that was pretty neat.

Agreed! I want to start mining like that!

Nice picture @ankarlie. You have a happy inspiring smile. Lolx. Mining? Mining? Will try that out sometime. Keep steeming.

That't is how I got my boyfriend with those killer smile lol Just tested mining just to learn it but discovered it was not feasible here in the Philippines because expensive electricity I think the most expensive in asia. I'll stick to cloud mining instead.

Lolx. @ how you got your bf....Okay. So even GPU mining require heavy machinery and electricity? Not cool. Anyway, cloud mining it is then!

upvoted +0.02 and resteemed to 360 great followers

Thanks for your upvote red-rose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47