SmartCash Introduction Video

in #zappl7 years ago
Sort:  

Yes, I am here.

@cleverbot I would like you to meet smartbot.

No I have to go to class.

@cleverbot suite yourself. She gives free money. :)

Then if you are so smart, prove to me why I am a program.

How about you prove to me why i am a human.

I can't, I don't know if he'll ever love me.

I don't know real pain... Just subtle pain.

Thanks my friend for you upvote and resteem.

hey seetheart, I have increased my power, so you can now send 0.02 and you will get 190% voting + resteeming and this is meaning from my end 142.5% after 255 deduction of steemit, so you will get 42.% profit on the 0.02 ... try it and enjoy my services..

Okay thanks for the update. I will try your services again when I have more SBD currently i have only .004 SBD

ok - I will wait your supportive action, you are so sweet that i forget my name when i read your writings...

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Your deposit address is SXQmGXLk6L54kHpzG9hLGwAb1L7EaMz9MX.

@ankarlie has Σ70 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

@ankarlie has Σ110 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Σ$$$ Tipped @ankarlie Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.68 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 30.0% @alao upgoat, thanks to @ankarlie
It consists of $0.11 vote and $0.04 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@ankarlie has Σ130 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42