Sort:  

for me, I like this one, for simplicity and clean

Hello sir @alberthons I saw that you have your redfishcoin also there. Have you figured out what will be the focus of your token? my suggestion ako you might want to use it as a utility token for remittances of SBD to eth or bitcoins sa pinas :)

Actually I keep on thinking that but I need funds for that which I don't have right now!
REDFISH RETH was just starting and it was not yet in exchanger unlike in REDFISHCOIN waves token that currently valued around $0.40-$0.56 each in waves dex [redfish/waves pair]

I tried trading in waves dex nahihirapan ako magbenta hehehe

need mo ng 0.003 waves balance para makapagsell doon,

Simple lang.
Maybe a shadow? Or 2 shades of color :)

Thanks for the suggestion will take that into consideration :)

This is the simpliest and meaningful one that coheres to your name maam @ankarlie

Yeah it does kasi simple girl lang me hahahah

This looks a corporate design.. I'll be voting two actually.. ;)

No worries since you voted twice if you win you will receive .5 SBD hehehe

Oh cool.. Thanks if ever I'd win.. ;)

Goodluck po..simple lang po sya pero madating @ankarlie

Yes it is thanks for your vote on this one.

This one. Looks simple yet so formal and legit 👌🏻

noted. Thanks for your input and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55