An upgrade for cmc

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I discovered https://www.livecoinwatch.com today,its a website to monitor the live prices of cryptocurrencies and related data...seems like an upgrade for coinmarketcap.com as it has some amazing additional features,check it out guys.

Sort:  

Wow! U just saw this...i have been using it now for few weeks too

Also try out www.coingecko.comwhich has a crypto-fiat calculator of any coin/token ypu select.

FYI: I also notice that livecoinwatch and coingecko live price analysis is faster and more real-timed than that of CMC which seem to refresh every few mins or so.

Coingecko is my favourite....its amazingly awesome.... cmc is just simply popular..there are much more better alternatives...tnx for stopping by on my blog☺

I am waiting for the lecture, but let me quickly jog this down. Thanks

Lolx...yw dear

Lolx...yw dear

That's a good one in the wake of several rumours about the non-inerrancy of CMC.

Yea man....u correct

O boy.... You don go o..... Anyways we chasing after you.

Lolx...tnx sweetie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24