The illusion of Time

in #zappl6 years ago

Time is an illusion.There has never been any past or future. Only this moment, and only here lies 100% power of creation. The more thought attachment we have to the past or future the less creative leverage in this moment. So stop thinking.

Sort:  

Ah but we live in a body which makes time relevant to our lives however much we'd like to think we are not time-bound to the past or present. :(

Let go your attachment to physicality. Once you leave your body you are free to travel the Time-Space continuum. ;)

Well I can do that once I'm dead so I have to learn to explore the Earth more but then I'm not doing it much. Ah well...

This is inspired stuff!

And I love the brevity of your message.

So much spirituality is verbose and convoluted.

Gotta keep it simple I say!

Glad to have stumbled upon you ~ please feel free to pop by mine for a visit; I think we are on a similar frequency :)

Upvoted/Followed.

xox

Haha, that is great! I have many many articles like the ones below this one in my feed. But I'll wait until I have more clout, followers and reputation. It would be a shame I they got lost unread. So I decided to continue with some shorter pieces. I'll check yours out later! :)

You really know how to tease, I wanted more of this piece. I guess I am greedy when it comes to absorbing existential reality. Thank you for my hunger!

Yeah, it sucks when time flies so fast and you want to do more. Oh well.

Time is a concept of human beings. We are trying to measure life with it. You have a wonderful spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45